< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

Rating
74 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
I am so in love with this hair. the quality is also great the density of the hair is great. Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I bleached the hair and there was practically NO shedding. Hair comes pre-plucked but I did pluck a bit more to my preference. The lace blended really well.
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
the wigs are beautiful, I love this wigs , soft to touch and above I am satisfied with my order, I will buy from this seller again. Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
I am very satisfied with my wig came in very good condition and in time the most im by tante is that the seller is attentive answered all my questions is very kind thank you seller for your good service and for the gifts seriously girls i recommend Review by Williams / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
the hair is so soft I loved it I received it today mo rning come very fast thanks so much. Review by Melia / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
After washing the wig is much more beautiful
Review by Humphrey / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
exactly as descibed, n beautiful hair, no tangles or shedding
Review by Clark / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
It's very soft. I will definitely order again it was my first online hair purchase and I am pleased with the results. Now I can order with ease
Review by Paula / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
love the hair. very quick shipment. will definitely order more from the seller and i have recommended it to people Review by Nkuma / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
its also extremely soft and easy to take care of, used for my prom hair and got soooo many compliments, will be buying more wigs with elva very soon ! Review by Rouse / (Posted on 7/6/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.