< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair New 13x6 Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00426】

Rating
426 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 426 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am just very happy, the hair is lovely a bit empty but good
Review by Shelton / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love it. It’s 20”. Fits a bit small but no other complaints.
Review by Dailey / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
The Wig is soooooo soft!!! The hair feels like heaven! It came quickly & the quality is amazing! Would 100% recommend to anybody.
Review by Joi / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love this hair used for my maternity shoot got it wet same day as shoot even more beautiful knots were kinda hard to bleach because of the thickness of the wig thank you Review by mildred / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Sellers communication was great fast shipping the wig came with bleached knots and customized hairline I bleached the knots more to my liking so far I love it
Review by Mcintosh / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I love the hair! It’s super soft, doesn’t have a smell and the delivery was super fast!!
Review by Izanayya Neal / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
This hair is amazing, very soft and curl, headband is stretchy and I will definitely be purchasing another one soon.
Review by Tierra / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Wig came in a very cute package. It also came with a colored headband. It has nice curls, very comfortable, and easily to work with.
Review by Roubachewsky / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Very accurate and very fast shipping more than imagined, great communication with the seller,.. Thank you of true heart
Review by Lynch / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Absolutely love it! Please buy if you’re interested in getting this wig!
Review by Anderson / (Posted on 10/30/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair New 13x6 Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.