< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

Rating
251 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 251 total

per page
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very lovely wigs great quality hair is very soft and no tangle or shedding. Very good customer service, I received my package fast definitely will be ordering again Review by Burston / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This wig is everything!!!!! Big beautiful juicy curls, soft and tangle free. it is full density too. seller shipped it extremely fast too, same day! Will definitely be ordering more
Review by Ardese / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Impressed about the communication from Lily. She kept me updated about product tracking at every point. I am happy about the quick delivery. The hair is lovely. Comes pre-plucked, but I just had to pluck a bit more to my satisfaction. Didn't bleach the knots, just used my foundation and it got the job done. The wig cap - which by the way matches my skin tone! - was a lovely gift to receive. The wig comes with 2 wig caps, 2 hair bands and an elastic band. Nice gifts. Review by Day / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
The product is awesome! I'm 90% satisfied. The texture is awesome and there was minimum shedding. Shipping was fast and customer service was great. The only thing I would've like is if it would've been a bit thicker. More density options are definitely needed. Customizing wasn't hard so it came out just the way I wanted it. I would definitely recommend.
Review by Majesty / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this wig !it’s my second time ordering And the ordering process was very quick I will use this company again.
Review by Papilon / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
This is definitely great quality. It doesn't shed alot as long as you maintain as instructed. I love love love it, very low maintenance!
Review by Papilon / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
My wig is 150% dense at the root but is very thin at the ends. Review by Catherine / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Amazing hair and quality , seller is so kind and helpful and always reassuring Review by Victory / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
great texture with very minimal shedding. The hair looks and feels amazing! Will definitely be ordering from this vendor again Review by Ohenhen / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I received the hair within 7 days of ordering and the seller communicated with me the entire time. I love the hair. It’s soft and gets more bulky and curly when you add some water and conditioner. Review by Walker / (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.