< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

Rating
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I had this hair in for a while and everyone loves it! The hair is soft and minimal shedding. Absolutely love it!
Review by Cherry / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love this hair, will order again!
Review by Fey / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I LOVEEEEE THIS HAIR! It’s beautiful soft and I love it
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
I love it! 20 inches
Rating
Wig was preplucked. Awesome curly wig, gonna request more density next time but very soft and beautiful when wet/ dry.
Review by @joinayce / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Love this hair
Rating
This wig is absolutely bomb I’m definitely restocking as soon as this one gets it’s use Review by Olivia / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
It has nice curls
Rating
When I got the wig it didn’t tangle and the shedding was minimal. The curls were nice and felt like human hair. After like 2 months it tangled a bit but I wore it everyday. So this a relatively great wig I just wish they had smaller cap sizes. Review by Kay / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Curly Remy Hair Truth
Rating
I'm a wig connoisseur and baby when I tell you this wig is on point, believe me. Follow instructions and you are good. The realistic look is amazing. I get compliments at grocery stores,bars etc. about my hair ! Review by Tee. Tee / (Posted on 2/25/2019)
16 Inches
Rating
This unit is beyond beautiful. I wanted 18 inches but 18 was out of stock and I purchased 16 inches I will be ordering either 18 or 20 for the summer. I did dye it jet black. Thank You Elva. I will be ordering a 20 inch straight unit from you next
Review by Delores275 / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
AMAZING
Rating
This hair was absolutely beautiful !! Sheds a lil but that’s expected for curly hair !! Review by Sarah Peng / (Posted on 2/7/2019)
16 Inches
Rating
I ordered 16 inches because 18 was sold out. This unit has beautiful curls. Will order again when 18 inches is back in stock. The parting is bomb com
Review by Delores / (Posted on 1/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.