< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Want to try customizing color yourself? The first recommendation is definitely 613! Compared to dark hair such as natural black, 613 is easier to dye and does not require bleaching. 13x6 Lace Front 【00920】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $94.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
As described like the picture.It came fast with no smell and so soft.
Rating
As described like the picture.It came fast with no smell and so soft. Review by M***s / (Posted on 4/28/2022)
It's a beautiful unit and the hair is super soft!! Really high quality hair and it's so full!!
Rating
It's a beautiful unit and the hair is super soft!! Really high quality hair and it's so full!! Review by C***s / (Posted on 4/15/2022)
Loved this wig! Fast Shipping.Hairline melted amazingly and prepluckd very well! Will definitely purchase from this store again
Rating
Loved this wig! Fast Shipping.Hairline melted amazingly and prepluckd very well! Will definitely purchase from this store again
Review by H***r / (Posted on 3/21/2022)
LOVEEEE IT, Came in 4 days, accurate length and the lace is real nice :)
Rating
LOVEEEE IT, Came in 4 days, accurate length and the lace is real nice :)
Review by L***r / (Posted on 3/18/2022)
Beautiful, takes colour very well, barely sheds. Definitely recommend and will deffo buy again.
Rating
Beautiful, takes colour very well, barely sheds. Definitely recommend and will deffo buy again.
Review by H***m / (Posted on 1/21/2022)
I really like this product hair is very much human hair and super soft and nice. Not really thick but has enough thickness to almost look natural. The length was accurate. Absolutely love everything about this wig. This is my second purchase!! Soft, no sh
Rating
I really like this product hair is very much human hair and super soft and nice. Not really thick but has enough thickness to almost look natural. The length was accurate. Absolutely love everything about this wig. This is my second purchase!! Soft, no shedding.
Review by M***e / (Posted on 9/23/2021)
The quality of this wig exceeds my expectations!!Very easy to dye and almost no tangles. My new hair very like it!!!
Rating
The quality of this wig exceeds my expectations!!Very easy to dye and almost no tangles. My new hair very like it!!!
Review by U***r / (Posted on 9/6/2021)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
The hair came quick ! The company shipped the hair the same day i ordered Friday and received Tuesday. The hair is soft and has a few fly aways but i love it ! Very good for the amount i paid. Will recommend Review by JOHNSON / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
The hair came quick ! The company shipped the hair the same day i ordered Friday and received Tuesday. The hair is soft and has a few fly aways but i love it ! Very good for the amount i paid. Will recommend Review by JOHNSON / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
Very soft and beautiful, shipping fast, dyed my hair 3 different time and it's still beautiful.
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 9/24/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Want to try customizing color yourself? The first recommendation is definitely 613! Compared to dark hair such as natural black, 613 is easier to dye and does not require bleaching. 13x6 Lace Front 【00920】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.