< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Flash Sale - Straight Bob Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig All Colors only $99.9 Pre-plucked 【00841】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $99.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
I was very skeptical about this hair in the beginning, but I put it on and I love it ! Little to no shedding, the curls are nice, and I experienced practically no tangles or knots. Will definitely order again!
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
Very satisfied. Delivery so fast, thank you very much
Review by Milbourne / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
Hair is still holding really good very little I mean very little shedding like just barely and can hold a curl really well as well I will definitely be buying again. Review by Worthy / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
Hair is very lovely I’ve had in for about 3 days and barely any shedding it’s a little thin to be 150 density but I love it hair dyed great and the wig is very true to lengthy very well worth the money and I will be purchasing again.
Review by Latrice / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
Very pretty could be a little thicker but the color picked up very well using the water color method. Curls held for days. Dumbbatch on ig for questions .
Review by Neal / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I love this wig I would definitely recommend you order this wig! I got a 12’’ and I’m so in love with my results. Shipping was very quick!
Review by Anita / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Just as seen in pictures.This hair is sooo pretty. I was scared to try it because i never had this color hair but im so happy i try it anyway. Very full and no shedding. I would recommend buying from this vendor Review by Amos / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
This hair is so soft. Its curvature is very beautiful, very good care, I like it too much.I honestly will be ordering again once this gets old. It doesn't shed much either. Hold curls. Bouncy shiny. I recommend 100% and the seller is very responsive. Review by Monyah Hall / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Really beautiful , will buy it again. Review by Rita / (Posted on 6/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
love it , thank you so much elva hair
Review by malheiros / (Posted on 6/22/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Flash Sale - Straight Bob Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig All Colors only $99.9 Pre-plucked 【00841】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.