< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Ombre Color 4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00801】

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
This hair is bomb. I was amazed by the quality of the hair. It felt very silky and soft. It has a beautiful luster and the lace is beautiful just needs a little bleach.
Review by Quarterman / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
I LOVEEEEEEEE this unit, very fast shipping very nice customer service I will always buy from this vendor price is very good and the quality of the wig I have no complaints wig is 10/10.. Thank you
Review by Jakeyla / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR. It came pre plucked and super soft! The highlights on this unit EXCEEDED expectations.. im very happy with this purchase!
Review by Holmes / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
so for starters let me say ladies that my hair came in two days!!! Amazing! Super happy about that. And let me say honey the hair came with no smell at all! It’s soft to the touch and seems to be true to length. I can’t wait to install and I will be sure to give an update and more photos soon of me
Review by Harris / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
This wig was surprisingly amazing.As pictured. Good hair, Minimal shedding.Takes color WONDERFULLY!The shipment come so fast !!! The sellers communicate very ! Very satisfied with my purchase ! Will order again !
Review by Carter / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
Very nice strand the hair are smooth I love frankly I will buy again at the marketand I love it
Review by Vaughn / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is great!! It hardly sheds and the hair is so soft! Review by Jessica / (Posted on 6/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Best hair ever and 5 star service will always order from the vendor hands down the best  Review by Tina / (Posted on 6/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair really beautiful.
Review by Faith / (Posted on 6/13/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Ombre Color 4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00801】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.