< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs With Swiss Lace【00781】

Rating
15 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
This hair looks so natural and feels amazing. Great addition for anyone looking for fun hair. ;)
Review by imjdog / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
The hair came with a pre-plucked hairline. The hair was moisturized from root to tip, and there were NO stringy ends, and the hair doesn’t smell either.
Review by bmwint22 / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
i am absolutely in love with this hair ! it’s so silky and soft . it came in about 13 days but the vendor texted me almost everyday keeping me posted .
Review by Jazmine / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
the first the is the hair styled in curls, straightened, and crimped, the last one is before styling. it came with lashes and a wig cap, this hair is really soft & i’ve ordered from this vendor twice and I’ve been satisfied both times!
Review by Butler / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Very pretty. Shedding is minimal. It’s a little thinner than I would’ve liked but it’s pretty I’m going to add another bundle to it and wear again later in the year
Review by Alerte / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Very pretty. Shedding is minimal. It’s a little thinner than I would’ve liked but it’s pretty I’m going to add another bundle to it and wear again later in the year
Review by Alerte / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 26inches
Rating
Hair is still holding well no shedding and it holds curls well i love it
Review by Hills / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
This hair is very good. This is my 2nd time ordering hair from them and I love it. I would recommend buying, plus since it’s a closure wig it’s low maintenance.
Review by Alana / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
OMG! My order just arrived and I am pleased to say, I am happy. The hair was true to its description, it had no funny smell and had minimal to no shedding.
Review by Lewis / (Posted on 10/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
It’s very soft at a affordable price and shipping was pretty fast I love it Review by Salaam / (Posted on 9/17/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs With Swiss Lace【00781】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.