< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kim Kardashian Style Super Loose Wave Lace Frontal Wig Raw Cambodian Wave【00766】

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $188.00

Special Price $125.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
If you're unsure about buying this hair, Don't be! I ordered the hair for my graduation and It is absolutely stunning. I didn't know if the hair would come on time but after explaining to the sellers when I needed the hair they made it happen. There is ab
Rating
If you're unsure about buying this hair, Don't be! I ordered the hair for my graduation and It is absolutely stunning. I didn't know if the hair would come on time but after explaining to the sellers when I needed the hair they made it happen. There is absolutely no shedding, no smell and it's perfectly made. I will definitely shop with them again!!
Review by F***r / (Posted on 9/16/2021)
Buy this wig !!
Rating
Buy this wig !!
Review by A***g / (Posted on 8/10/2021)
Miss
Rating
Very good hair Review by Bee / (Posted on 7/7/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Yes I love it
Review by Sharlenlove / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Buy this wig. You will not be disappointed. It is so soft that it feels like I have nothing on my head. The curls are gorgeous, no shedding and it has not tangled yet.
Review by Crista E / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
the hair is great quality and the shipping was fast. the packaging was great as well
Review by jayla / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
I love it!! Totally buying from here more often and i will try to put up put up a picture when i try it on
Review by Renieka / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I Love It!!! It's worth every PENNY!!!
Review by Paulette Green / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
OMG THIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!!! i just received my package today.Its so silky an soft no shedding so far.i will be purchasing more hair from this company i really do recommend this hair.
Review by Linda / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
To bring the curls to life, I detangled the hair with water and mousse. Held up all day perfectly and easy to install. You can part it anywhere in the front and it's very thick. Recommend 100%
Review by Nzumgang / (Posted on 1/14/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Kim Kardashian Style Super Loose Wave Lace Frontal Wig Raw Cambodian Wave【00766】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.