< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Ombre Color 4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Ash Blonde Highlight 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00759】

Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
I love it. Came early and accurate. I’ve ordered from them before and wanted to order again because of the great service.
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
Lovely wig, very soft and silky. I love the length and the style. I haven’t washed it yet but will do later today. I love it. I have compliments everywhere I go. This is a beautiful wig. Thank you
Review by Salaam / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
The communication with the seller was great! The wig is beautiful it literally looks just like the picture. I love it and it feels very soft.
Review by Jordane Sozi / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I love the hair let me say I’m definitely loving the color too I did a nice flat closure blended good! Will keep everyone updated soon! Thanks again
Review by Silena / (Posted on 10/10/2020)
Amazing
Rating
Received my hair and I absolutely love it and would def. recommand. Very full just a little bit to much blond and less dark spots then expected based on past review pictures but I don't mind. It's beautiful! Will upload pictures later Review by Mariama / (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
wig is really nice the color was beautiful, haven't had any problems with it . overall customer service was great. i really like the hair. Review by Anthony / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Omg I love this wig very full and true to density. I will definitely be ordering again from this seller , I will be leaving pictures soon Review by Samaroo / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Omg I love this wig very full and true to density. I will definitely be ordering again from this seller , I will be leaving pictures soon
Review by lundy / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I absolutely love this wig. True to length and fits my small head perfectly for a glueless look. I plucked it just a little more. The parting space is amazing. I love it!
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Love and I don't need a hairline. As colorful as a dream
Review by Freeland / (Posted on 12/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Ombre Color 4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Ash Blonde Highlight 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00759】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.