< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Ombre Color4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00759】

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $151.00

Special Price $121.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
wig is really nice the color was beautiful, haven't had any problems with it . overall customer service was great. i really like the hair. Review by Anthony / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Omg I love this wig very full and true to density. I will definitely be ordering again from this seller , I will be leaving pictures soon Review by Samaroo / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Omg I love this wig very full and true to density. I will definitely be ordering again from this seller , I will be leaving pictures soon
Review by lundy / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I absolutely love this wig. True to length and fits my small head perfectly for a glueless look. I plucked it just a little more. The parting space is amazing. I love it!
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Love and I don't need a hairline. As colorful as a dream
Review by Freeland / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Product received in 1 and a half, compliant and of good quality, thank you to the seller who responds very quickly and very nice I recommend thank you
Review by Alaina / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
This hair is just perfect, soft and shining.The seller was so lovely communicating with me every state of the parecer. Thank you , I will definitely buy again.
Review by Bright / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
the wig is very nice and it looks so natural very soft and pretty I really like this hair I absolutely love this wig i love the straight texture the color everything about it It is easy to manage no smell and min no shedding Also seller communication was quick & very helpful! I will be ordering from this vender again
Review by Tayler / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
This hair is absolutely amazing. It’s very soft and tangle free, it arrived a few days earlier than expected. The seller was nice and answered all of my questions even reached out to me once I got it to make sure I was happy with it. You can tell whoever made the wig took their time this is honestly one of the best wigs I’ve ordered from AliExpress. I will be purchasing again soon .
Review by Mullen / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful hairline and lace. Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 10/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Ombre Color4# 27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00759】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.