< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00757】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
the hair is beautyfull Review by Kesha / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 8inches Density: 150%
Rating
Thank you very much Review by Yolonda / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
very good Review by Chryshana / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Looks great! Really soft! Review by Victoria / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is very soft n full , good quality...worth every cent Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Bit of a smell, nothing I can’t wash out though. Love the hair, also it came with a cap Review by shadaya / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This beautiful totally in love❣❣❣❣ Review by Sarah / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This purchase was such a great buy! The texture and quality of the wig was very well done. Review by Jordan / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it. Thank you, exactly what I ordered. The quality of hair is very good Review by lela / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
love this wig so much, this was a one-of purchase that turned out to be a really good investment. I haven't even bleached the knots or styled it yet and I'm so in love, I have zero complaints. This wig is 100% human hair, Review by Canady / (Posted on 10/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00757】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.