< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00755】

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $80.23

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair it’s beautiful and soft and shipping was very quick which was even bette Review by Abdi / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it soooo much, came quickly with fedex. 14 inches.. Thanks seller i recommend this seller
Review by Davis / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Am very happy with my order, I will definitely order again
Review by ashley / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Am so much in love with this hair, so lush and adorable, arrives in just 3days to canada. I ordered for 16 inches. I recommend this store please patronize the store.
Review by Mahon / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful. Return Customer Review by Timera / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is exactly as described. Good quality. Review by Malika / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful. Return Customer Review by Timera / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I can wait to put it on my appt is it soon enough lol. Thank you Review by Aleyah / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I will MOST DEFINITELY be ordering again.. Review by Nalah / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
They hair is AMAZING!!!! It’s ful and soft. Review by Ashli / (Posted on 10/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00755】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.