< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Passion Wave Bob Ombre Color 1BT4# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs【00755】

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $198.00

Special Price $130.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Seller had great communication The hair was soft barely sheds or tangles the wig does come with combs and adjustable straps and the knots are not thick so it was easy to bleach as well
Rating
Seller had great communication The hair was soft barely sheds or tangles the wig does come with combs and adjustable straps and the knots are not thick so it was easy to bleach as well Review by L***n / (Posted on 11/24/2021)
Beautiful hair it’s full and soft. Minimal shedding,it looks very natural, people think it’s my hair. the shipping was very fast.They have good communication also. I will be buying from them again.
Rating
Beautiful hair it’s full and soft. Minimal shedding,it looks very natural, people think it’s my hair. the shipping was very fast.They have good communication also. I will be buying from them again.
Review by P***r / (Posted on 10/26/2021)
the hair s simply amazing. the curls are really stubborn. really curly hair as described. hair is also soft. dyed the hair and it absorbed well. good customer service as well. happy to deal with them.
Rating
the hair s simply amazing. the curls are really stubborn. really curly hair as described. hair is also soft. dyed the hair and it absorbed well. good customer service as well. happy to deal with them. Review by K***n / (Posted on 9/14/2021)
Very beautiful hair without any smell, the length is so silky, its lace melts on your hair, everything about this hair is great, please buy it and you will not regret it!!
Rating
Very beautiful hair without any smell, the length is so silky, its lace melts on your hair, everything about this hair is great, please buy it and you will not regret it!! Review by A***l / (Posted on 8/23/2021)
First time buyer !!! I am so excited, the wig is true to length, the hair is so so so so so SOFT, the wig arrived super quickly, definitely recommend!
Rating
First time buyer !!! I am so excited, the wig is true to length, the hair is so so so so so SOFT, the wig arrived super quickly, definitely recommend! Review by R***E / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
Thanks for amazing customer service with excellent quality products
Rating
First time buyer !!! I am so excited, the wig is true to length, the hair is so so so so so SOFT, the wig arrived super quickly, definitely recommend! Review by R***E / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
The seller was very attentive and Efficient. I received my wig a day early which is a Plus! The Hair is Pretty and Soft,I love how the lace looks and the hair is already Pre-Plucked which is also a Plus, There is no smell and the goodies added a nice touch.
Review by Kaleb / (Posted on 11/17/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
"That is the best wig that I've been ordered so far, so happy with it! quality is second to none! Exceed my expectations, I highly recommend it and the seller contact me almost everyday! Thanks seller, you are surpriseing me with your dedication and good customer service. "
Review by Dobson / (Posted on 11/17/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair it’s beautiful and soft and shipping was very quick which was even bette Review by Abdi / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Am so much in love with this hair, so lush and adorable, arrives in just 3days to canada. I ordered for 16 inches. I recommend this store please patronize the store. Review by Mahon / (Posted on 10/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Passion Wave Bob Ombre Color 1BT4# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs【00755】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.