< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 1BT8# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00755】

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair it’s beautiful and soft and shipping was very quick which was even bette Review by Abdi / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it soooo much, came quickly with fedex. 14 inches.. Thanks seller i recommend this seller
Review by Davis / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Am very happy with my order, I will definitely order again
Review by ashley / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Am so much in love with this hair, so lush and adorable, arrives in just 3days to canada. I ordered for 16 inches. I recommend this store please patronize the store.
Review by Mahon / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful. Return Customer Review by Timera / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is exactly as described. Good quality. Review by Malika / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful. Return Customer Review by Timera / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I can wait to put it on my appt is it soon enough lol. Thank you Review by Aleyah / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I will MOST DEFINITELY be ordering again.. Review by Nalah / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
They hair is AMAZING!!!! It’s ful and soft. Review by Ashli / (Posted on 10/16/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Bob Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 1BT8# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00755】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.