< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 1BT27# Jerry Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00753】

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is beautiful, smell good and thick just right!. Review by Judorcia / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
it just came in today but the communication was great Review by Julissa / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
it’s beautiful just as described Review by Ebony / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Nice texture looks beautiful when water and moose added Review by Patrice / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
the wig is very Nice. for sure i Will order again from the compagny. and the seller is very carefully. Review by Lauren / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
As usual, received on time. The wig is accurate to the picture ,soft and beautiful . And customer service is very good, always very good. I recommend. Review by Sheba / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
the hair is very nice Review by Hamouda / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is beautiful!!! Seller's communication was excellent. Anything I needed help with he was there to assist. Hair is very soft. The hairline is plucked and you can pluck more to your liking. The lace matches my skin tone (medium brown) PERFECTLY! This hair is very affordable and well worth the price. Dont hesitate, this hair is everything!
Review by Pamala / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is beautiful!!! Seller's communication was excellent. Anything I needed help with he was there to assist. Hair is very soft. The hairline is plucked and you can pluck more to your liking. The lace matches my skin tone (medium brown) PERFECTLY! This hair is very affordable and well worth the price. Dont hesitate, this hair is everything!
Review by Pamala / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is beautiful!!! Seller's communication was excellent. Anything I needed help with he was there to assist. Hair is very soft. The hairline is plucked and you can pluck more to your liking. The lace matches my skin tone (medium brown) PERFECTLY! This hair is very affordable and well worth the price. Dont hesitate, this hair is everything!
Review by Pamala / (Posted on 10/12/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 1BT27# Jerry Curl Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00753】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.