< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Ombre Color 1bT6#T27# Color Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00752】

Rating
15 Review(s)

Regular Price: $138.00

Special Price $111.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very satisfied with my order, very professional and adorable seller. Delivery is also very fast. I highly recommend it to you girls. Review by Smith / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is absolutely beautiful. My first order on aliexpress and I'm so happy. the product looks exactly the same as in the photos. Wow, thank you so much. delivery time for this seller was really quick too. thank you so much Review by Bailey / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this wig I receive so many compliments I didn't have to do anything I did buy four boxes of toner cuz I thought the wig would be too yellow but it was the perfect color it's big head friendly 13 x 6 so plenty of parting space and the density was just right it wasn't too thick nor to thin for me Review by Breanna Byrd / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I have never had locks of such good quality frankly I recommend 100%. 24 inches
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
I JUST WANT TO SAY I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY HAIR!!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR AND THIS COMPANY! THE HAIR IS GORGEOUS. IT HAD A SLIGHT ODOR BUT NOT BAD AT ALL! I SHAMPOOED IT AND CANNOT WAIT TO INSTAL!!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Review by Johnson / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
no smell..lace soft, 14inch,good communication, will be purchasing again love my wig Review by lela / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
its awesome hair i would most definately order again! i have soooo many plans for this blonde hair! Review by Monica / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
lovvvvvvveeeeeee this hair!!!!Look just like the picture. Review by Alida / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
his wig is bomb! Very light shedding. Easy to manage! Works well with ghost bond hair glue. Review by Montaque / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
You May Need To Pluck It A Little More, But You Also Wouldnt Need To Bleach It For A Long Time. I Recommend This Hair, Its Looks Good When Its Wet and Dry.! And The Seller Was Very Great and Was Concerned If I had Any Problems With The Hair.! Real Review Btw. Review by Lauran / (Posted on 10/15/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Ombre Color 1bT6#T27# Color Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00752】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.