< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Ombre Color 1BT27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00749】

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair came really soon The quality is more than I expected came with a pair of eyelashes and a two pack wig cap the vendor was really nice and consistent when it came to our contact i'm definitely ordering from here again don't miss out definitely five stars I would give 10 if I could Love love love it
Review by Bouhli Daisy / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am really very satisfied with this purchase. LOVE THE HAIR It is so soft and is indeed a frontal comes with baby hairs do not have to do much plucking . Will come back ordering again definitely Review by Vikki / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is gorgeous... love it,no bad smell. little shedding and soooo soft.Quick delivery. So impressed I will come back buy more,I recommend the seller
Review by Culler / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I'm still in awe of this hair. It's extremely beautiful. I love it so much. i combed it , so nice Will defos order again
Review by Penipawa / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Fast shipping! Hair is very soft have not yet installed but it is a bit thin its not really full for people who dont like much hair but i love the hair i will order again! Review by Shikongo / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very nice hair!Seller anwsered my questions quickly all the time, hair arrived in time for my birthday so very happy with this. Hair is easy to manage no shredding Very happy! Thanks so much Review by Martin / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is great, soft and nice. It looks better that the picture thats on displayed. I am very pleased.
Review by stella Bell0 / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hairs are beautiful! The hair is extremely soft and I've had minimal shedding after bleaching the knots. I will defend recommend this unit! Review by Essence / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is one of the best.Super soft and fluffy.The hair is true to length and very full.This is literally one of the best wigs I've ever had. Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Omg I love this hair and I haven't even installed it yet wow. It's so soft silky and full. Review by shadaya / (Posted on 10/14/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Ombre Color 1BT27# Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00749】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.