< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 3T Color Body Wave Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 1BT6#T27# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00748】

Rating
22 Review(s)

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $111.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love It
Rating
I bought this wig for the new year (2020) and it looked so good, came in about a week. Very soft and doesn’t really shed.
Review by Navasha / (Posted on 2/11/2020)
Stretched length 16 150% density
Rating
This hair is so soft. It smells really good and I have done multiple hairstyles with it. It’s my first colored wig and I love it! Looks just like the picture.
Review by Shae / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is shiny and soft. No weird smell. And it was delivered quickly. I cant wait to install it. The seller was very kind and kept me updated Review by Devlin / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great communication! I ordered my hair Tuesday and it came Friday. Great texture and it is very soft, but the color doesn’t really look like in the picture. I’m still pleased. Review by gonzales / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
gorgeous hair!I received the order in exactly 7 days. The hair is beautiful, soft and looks natural.thanks so much seller,I will definitely come back to order again soon! Review by Febbie / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair arrived on time and did not have a smell. The hair was so soft and very pretty. I’m happy with the purchase. Review by Shikongo / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
So let me tell you all how I love this store my friends help me out in changing my address and then it was supposed to come the Friday but the hair came the Wednesday I love the hair this is the first store I have ever leave pictures reviews behind I highly recommend this store they fast communication is perfect and the hair is dam good Review by Jackson / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the hair. Took 7 days to come which is really fast. 1 Review by Monique / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is cute and the seller was keep it up with me thank you Review by Kouame / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
This piece is a bit on the thin side I wish it were more full so it’s harder to see tracks but it’s good hair. Minimal shedding- no shedding! The hair has been washed and has some water and gel in it Review by Telaysia / (Posted on 10/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 3T Color Body Wave Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 1BT6#T27# 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00748】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.