< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Jerry Curl 1BT8# Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00747】

Rating
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Quality Hair
Rating
Thank you so much for the hair! I love the curl pattern Review by Saisha / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
Good Quality Hair
Rating
Thank you so much for the hair! I love the curl pattern Review by Saisha / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig the curls are so beautiful is so sweet. I love this hair so silky and smooth everything I wanted. Hair came fast, hair nice and soft. Definitely will be buying from this vendor again. Review by Magny / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am satisfied with the product. The wig is of good quality for its price. She arrived very quickly after the order.
Review by Mathe / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is gorgeous and amazing honestly can't complain I mean I looked amazing.next time tho I wanna buy the longer unit . I love how the seller communicate with you . I got this unit sooo fast I was amazed . Btw it's soft and don't shed and smells good when it comes out the package . I can complain. I will be ordering this hair again I'm sure of it. Review by Redman / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
The seller kept in constant touch until I received my order. The delivery was the fastest I could possibly think of. The is beautiful. Better than what I expected. I'm delight with my purchase and will definitely patronize the seller soon again. Review by Jorden / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I just received the item hair very soft very happy very pretty hair really thank you for the gifts
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very nice hair and I the feel of the texture I like a bit more curl but overall I love it. No heavy chemical smell. Thanks so much for the gifts and timely manner of delivery. .
Review by Aisha / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love love love .. Just got and trimmed it I look gorgeous thank you so much. Review by Howard / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair. It came exactly as shown. I got it in 12inches. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again. It can a day early in the mail as well.
Review by D'Erica / (Posted on 10/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Jerry Curl 1BT8# Brazilian Remy Hair Ombre Color 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00747】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.