< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Loose Wave 150% Density Pre plucked For Black Women【00690】

Rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $106.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Sooooo soft loveeeee this hair !! Only problem is the shipping box
Review by rive / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Thank you so much love and very soft and beautiful as pictured❤️
Review by rose / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
Wig is so fine and soft I love it. Definitely buying again I recommend this wig 100percent shipping was superfast too thank you Review by paula / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Ordered on Friday, came on Wednesday! The hair is very soft & just the right length and density. It needs little to no customizing because the closure seems to already be plucked. Review by ora / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
This wig is so easy to cut and super natural looking. I will order again and provide an update
Review by obeila / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
The wig is beautiful! I got the 18 inches and it’s a little thin at the ends but still worth the price. Review by nadia / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
The hair felt very soft and nice! Customized the closure and i'm feeling myself. It took heat very well ! Love it so far. Will be leaving an updated feedback soon.
Review by neva / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
so cute! at first, I over-plucked the part but I re-parted my hair to get the part looking normal. the hair is so soft, flowy and pretty!
Review by miki / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
very nice, silky. I'll update once I apply the hair.
Review by maeve / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Been getting so many compliments love this hair!!!!! Recently just dye it
Review by lacie / (Posted on 8/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Loose Wave 150% Density Pre plucked For Black Women【00690】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.