< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Water Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Natural Hairline Swiss Lace For Black Women【00686】

Rating
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $106.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I needed the hair by Friday & I got it early, the hair is so soft, I have installed it, but it’s so soft and nice & I LOVE that it got here fast. I will deff order from here again. Review by Amber / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it. Looks very natural on me
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it. Looks very natural on me
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 14 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair!!! Review by Jazmyne / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very well pack bne quality some accessories in gifts I highly recommend Review by Kemonie / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
good wig soft hair beautifull curls i will order again
Review by Brittani / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wig is amazing. Great communication from seller. Ships super fast! Review by Janiah / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length:18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Loved it! The head of the wig was a little small but it was still lovely! Just like the pictures
Review by Asia / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful wig!!! The curl pattern is just like the picture!! The hair is super soft!! Also fast shipping!! Will buy again Review by Kiara / (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Water Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Natural Hairline Swiss Lace For Black Women【00686】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.