< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Natural Wave 150% Density Pre plucked For Black Women【00681】

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $118.00

Special Price $94.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig came exactly as described.
Review by Diana / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The curls are nice and soft and came fast was very satisfied !
Review by Gillian / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this wig ,it's super soft ! Also, the seller communication was great, and the shipping was super fast!!!
Review by Heidi / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is really pretty and soft not as full as pictured but I love it.
Review by Jean / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Here is the hair on me. I must say I'm very happy with the wig.
Review by Ivy / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Im in love with this hair it is amazing Its so soft no shedding i will be ordering again.
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Received my order fast. The seller communicated with me from the very beginning and continued to send me updates everyday about the hair. The hair is so soft and true to its description as well as length. The hair doesn't have a smell.I'll definitely be ordering again Review by Vivian / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Im in love with this hair it is amazing Its so soft no shedding i will be ordering again.
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is true to the description! Soft and maintain its curl , this is my 2nd time ordering from this vendor and always comes through! Fast shipping! And the communication is great!
Review by Liz / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Received my order fast. The seller communicated with me from the very beginning and continued to send me updates everyday about the hair. The hair is so soft and true to its description as well as length. The hair doesn't have a smell.I'll definitely be ordering again
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 7/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Fake Scalp Wigs 370 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Brazilian Remy Hair Natural Wave 150% Density Pre plucked For Black Women【00681】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.