< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Short Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 130 Density Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Remy Hair Curly Bob Wig【00672】

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $39.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very good quality fast service and very good communication with seller Review by Tiara Reid / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Super I love the wig good texture, fast delivery and good communication with the seller
Review by Bailey / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
My favorite curly hair will be ordering again !! Little shedding no smell.
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
THIS HAIR IS THE TRUTH! First off the texture and curl pattern is BOMB. I don’t have to wet it everyday like my other wigs! Very thick and full! Minimum shedding.
Review by Harmon / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Will come back after installing. Hair is really beautiful, texture is nice, no smell, already pre-plucked and bleached knots just gotta do a little customizing. I recommend this seller 100% communication was over the top. Ordered and received Review by Baayork / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Will come back after installing. Hair is really beautiful, texture is nice, no smell, already pre-plucked and bleached knots just gotta do a little customizing. I recommend this seller 100% communication was over the top. Ordered and received Review by Baayork / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 120%
Rating
Will come back after installing. Hair is really beautiful, texture is nice, no smell, already pre-plucked and bleached knots just gotta do a little customizing. I recommend this seller 100% communication was over the top. Ordered and received Review by Baayork / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is soft and true to length, l can't wait to install it and givr an update after 2 weeks. The communication was good and thanks for the gifts. Review by Steele / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Braxialian curly
Rating
This is the second wig I have bought fro. This company it just like the first one great quality easy to wash style. Light and really first wig friendly I didn't do anything but wash it and put it on no bleach knots plucking the hair line I will continue to purchase from them
Review by Jam / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
It is a great wig!
Review by Estelle / (Posted on 7/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Short Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 130 Density Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Remy Hair Curly Bob Wig【00672】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.