< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Yaki Straight 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00666】

Rating
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $138.00

Special Price $111.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I would recommend this wig. Review by Keisha / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
hair came very fast, soft and there's no shedding at all. the communication was excellent.
Review by Karima / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
this hair is booomb...soft and I hot combed and curls pop right back.
Review by LORETTA / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful hair just as described. Will buy again. Recommended. Review by shushana / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful hair texture. Soft and washes beautifully.
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Review by Niesha / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This some bomb hair . It’s soft , it was VERY LITTLE of hair shedding when I washed it .
Review by Kearsten / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair . it᯳ very soft and very nice texture.
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 8/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
hair is gorgeous.alex is great he changed my order no problem immediate response , Review by Morganna / (Posted on 8/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful wig soft and very full but little bit bigger than my head but that because I have very small head I wish I can give more than 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Review by Marlena / (Posted on 8/19/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Yaki Straight 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00666】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.