< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Water Wave Bob Wigs 150% Density Swiss Lace For Black Women【00659】

Rating
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is very GREAT QUALITY! Very nice packaging Safe Shipping . no shedding the curls are a girls bestfriend !
Review by Wade / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is bomb took a week to get to the u.s. curls are super defined this is my first wig and first time using this company I can honestly say it’s worth the purchase. The lace is kind of tinted but a little makeup will help. No shedding and easy to manage . Review by Ralicia / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is very good, and soft. I haven’t installed it yet, just bleached and plucked Review by Dumas / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
i love this hair !! this hair is sooooo soft !! it sheds just a lil but nothing major !! i have a 14 inch ! i got this hair in a week the same exact date and time they told me they was going to ship it ! and they text back fast when you have a question most def buying more !! Review by Lypatra / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I was nervous because this is my first wig but I’m in LOVE with this wig !!! When I first received it it was so soft &’ curly ..... its still soft and curly I would definitely recommend this wig and purchase again.
Review by Henderson / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love my wig ! I couldn’t ask for anything more perfect. It looks exactly as described and the vendor way extremely helpful and super sweet! This was my first time ordering an wig online and I must say , it was well worth it . Five stars is not enough
Review by Lasheena / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is by far the best hair! , easy to maintain , no shedding even when I bleached the hair to put highlights in it curls never fell ! I came pre plucked but I did pluck it a little more to my liking but over all plucking not necessary
Review by Hunter / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
When you take it out it’s so soft, also even after the installation and the products it’s still soft!! I will be ordering again. But if they trying to send me some for free I’m down!!
Review by Alea / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is super pretty and very soft, haven’t had a chance to really feel it out as yet but so far it’s nice. Seller responded quickly and packaged came within 5days. The hair in the pictures are it with conditioner and after being washed, hairline is how it came in the box.
Review by Cobham / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is super pretty and very soft, haven’t had a chance to really feel it out as yet but so far it’s nice. Seller responded quickly and packaged came within 5days. The hair in the pictures are it with conditioner and after being washed, hairline is how it came in the box.
Review by Aallisha / (Posted on 9/25/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Water Wave Bob Wigs 150% Density Swiss Lace For Black Women【00659】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.