< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00658】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $93.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is beautiful period! Review by Desjah / (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Let me start off by saying I love what I’m seeing ,their delivery was so fast can’t wait to actually install it and to show you guys, by the way the wig is really full I love it
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Amazing unit, I’m going to water color it jet back.
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150 density
Rating
It's full, bouncy, full and beautiful. I barely had to do anything to it except maybe pluck a little more. I get compliments on it almost everyday and I will definently be buying from here again! Little to no shedding as well and it curls beautifully. And the customer service was awesome as well! Can't wait to play around with different styles!
Review by Scott / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150 density
Rating
I love my hair!! It’s so soft and nice I’m ordering another one that’s longer!
Review by Kayla Leah / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150 density
Rating
love it love it love it this is my 1st wig and im very satisfied very naturalllll with baby hair thick and natural at the same time soft without smelll and wonderful color the seller is so sweet and friendly arrived in one week thank youuuu ❤❤❤
Review by woodgett / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150 density
Rating
love it love it love it this is my 1st wig and im very satisfied very naturalllll with baby hair thick and natural at the same time soft without smelll and wonderful color the seller is so sweet and friendly arrived in one week thank youuuu ❤❤❤
Review by woodgett / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150 density
Rating
This wig is lovely! This is my first order on ELVA HAIR and it will not be my last. So far I have bleached the knots which went well, trimmed the lace and set my middle parting. I have not had to pluck nor change the baby hairs as it has a nice hairline for middle partings. The wig has a lovely wave to it.
Review by toressia / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150 density
Rating
Decided to purchase from all of the good YouTube reviews. I LOVE THIS WIG! Very soft and full!!! I got 24 inches. Will be ordering from this company again! And will post after I bleach the knots and install it.
Review by Hoyte / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150 density
Rating
This wig was absolutely unbelievably incredible. The quality the density was right on the money. I’ll never shop at another wig store this is my 2nd wig and it’s more than amazing.
Review by Frempong / (Posted on 6/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00658】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.