< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00658】

Rating
33 Review(s)

Regular Price: $93.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Definitely recommend I’ll be buying another one for my sister and a shorter one for myself.
Review by Haven / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I plucked the hair line myself as the hair line was a bit too dense for me. Review by Elica / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is bomb. I ordered a 24” 150 density. I wouldn’t recommend a lower density for this length of hair.
Review by Tattiana / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
After co-washing it and letting it air dry, the wig came out perrrrrfect! I love the curls Review by Ibironke / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
barely had any shedding. Can’t wait to install.
Review by Devonya / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is my second time ordering from them, and it won’t be my last
Review by Jazmeelah / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Shipping was faster than expected. Review by Tara / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I will definitively order again from this company. Thank you
Review by Lezisle / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am very happy with my purchase and I love my wig too.
Review by Samaria / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
love it!!!! I’m excited to try it out Review by Trameka / (Posted on 9/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Body Wave 150% Density Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00658】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.