< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Short Bob 150% Density Pre plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace For Black Women 【00655】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is absolutely beautiful! It’s super soft and natural looking! I will be buying another one for my mom!
Review by Darmand / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I highly recommend this product!!!
Review by Mary / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I’m super in love with the quality of this hair, it looks so natural, Review by Taylin / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
the hair line looks so natural... fast shipping and awesome packing.. thank you for the great experience!!!!
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
wow this hair is beautiful.. the hair line looks so natural...
Review by Cassaundra / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I would recommend this wig.
Review by Erica / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
hair came very fast, soft and there's no shedding at all. the communication was excellent.
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful hair texture. Soft and washes beautifully.
Review by Fantasia / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great hair , always order from this vendor , never go wrong.
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
It’s really nice and soft and my first short wig. I love the hair but will pass it on to my mom. The hair looks fuller but l if you want a wet look like this one you use oil after washing it.
Review by Emily / (Posted on 6/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Short Bob 150% Density Pre plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace For Black Women 【00655】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.