< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Short Bob Silky Straight 150% Density Pre plucked With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00654】

Rating
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very good, i will definitely buy more products from this store Review by TAMARA / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I really do recommend this hair and seller.
Review by Tyshawna / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love this hair... I’ll definitely be buying from this seller again.
Review by Cynimen / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love this hair... I’ll definitely be buying from this seller again.
Review by Cynimen / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love this hair... I’ll definitely be buying from this seller again.
Review by Cynimen / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very good product with a very good quality I apprehended a lot but satisfied with what I received! Received very quickly Review by Amber / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair was very soft, very minimal shedding, and it bleached well. I would definitely order again. Shipping was fast also
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
find the hair really great, super soft, fast shipping in 5 days. absolutely great
Review by Briannas / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
i really like this hair really great, super soft, fast shipping in 5 days. absolutely great Review by Ebony / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
thanks so.much seller i love this hair
Review by Jazmyne / (Posted on 9/4/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Short Bob Silky Straight 150% Density Pre plucked With Baby Hair For Black Women 【00654】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.