< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Silky Straight 150% Density For Black Women 【00651】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
My hair had NO smell, extremely soft and long. I am COMPLETELY satisfied and just ordered my 2nd wig.
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Just received my hair; earlier than expected! Love love love the hair !! The hair is very soft, no shedding with finger combing. Can’t wait to install the hair.
Review by Maravi / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Just received my hair; earlier than expected! Love love love the hair !! The hair is very soft, no shedding with finger combing. Can’t wait to install the hair.
Review by Maravi / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Omg this wig !!!! Literally! It is as described, communication with seller was amazing and also the shipping came real quick. Probably took 3 days! I’m happy with the hair and the quality good and silky. It comes pre plucked but each to their own in regards to the hairline you like.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great quality. Colored, cut, and curled still no shedding. Review by Barfield / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wish I had gotten longer hair otherwise this is my fourth wig I would recommend this hair store Review by Elsie / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
i was surprised when i received the package. Their customer service was great. As soon as i install the hair ill take some more pics and upload Review by Abhumhen / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
US Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it!!! Came fast, super soft nothing else to say
Review by Elyse / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
It’s super soft and has no smell. Will definitely be ordering again and will have more pictures after install
Review by Fairley / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
am in love with this hair it’s the second time I’ve ordered from this company
Review by Ayn / (Posted on 6/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 370 Lace Wig Brazilian Remy Hair Silky Straight 150% Density For Black Women 【00651】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.