< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Celebrity Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density 【00615】

Rating
43 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I got a lot of compliment. 
My best buy Review by Patrice / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
I truly love the wig, it's gorgeous and feels great.
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely love love love this hair! Shipping was on point but most importantly this wig is the bomb. Review by Estelle / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair came very fast , will be ordering again Review by Lillian / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the wig ! It takes heat amazing ! If you see a bad review it’s because people don’t properly care for they hair ... I’ve been ordering from this company for YEARS !!!!!
Review by Tierra / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
I'd recommend this vendor especially because of the speedy delivery. Review by Darby / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I recommend you and I think I'll come back and buy another wig Review by Sandy / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Received in less than a week. The quality looks very good. Review by Hellen / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is the best hair I had in a while 
Review by Grace / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I highly recommend  Review by Sally / (Posted on 3/11/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Celebrity Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density 【00615】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.