< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Celebrity Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 130 Density 【00533】

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $160.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it!!! The hair texture is beyond wat I thought it would be, the hair is soft and full of body the only con I have with this hair is that it’s thinner then the hair in the picture. Overall I give it a 5 and I will shop with The seller again... Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is soft , does NOT TANGLE, light shedding ,but i know that's normal,just like barely ! They tell you not to brush the hair when dry, bc it could cause shedding//damage the hair, but I’ve brushed the hair wet dry // half dry& wet & still minimum shedding..
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
I will definitely be buying from the seller again and I love it so much! The hair is really soft, no smell to it and I can't wait to use it !
Review by Campbell / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair, no smell true to length and the lace is thin. Vendor communication is great she texted me through the whole process, shipping was very fast I will be shopping again! Review by Dabre / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
Me and my mom have this wig and we love it ! Will be ordering again ! It came faster then expected and we were on vacation and in and out of water and the curls stayed the same. Great hair
Review by hampton / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130 density
Rating
This hair was really nice, it was soft and the curl pattern was beautiful
Review by Porter / (Posted on 7/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130 density
Rating
Great communication. Amazing quality hair minimal shedding. Great all around
Review by Sharess / (Posted on 7/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130 density
Rating
I love this hair it’s really soft it sheds just a little bit but other than that the hair is beautiful And thick
Review by Schwartz / (Posted on 7/13/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Celebrity Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 130 Density 【00533】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.