< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Super Curly Remy Hair 13X6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Bleached Knots 【00519】

Rating
58 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Very friendly seller, good hair quality, communication is top notch and her shipping is the fastest ever. Thank you for the gift...Just be sure to order right size cap.
Review by charisse / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I love it so soft and pretty haven’t washed it yet to re apply the hair doesn’t shed much easy to maintain a lot of compliments on the hair ordered it one week it came the next
Review by thompson / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I love the hair!!! Its so soft and it looks awesome!! I also love how fast it got here too.
Review by Gerhara / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
This hair is very beautiful. Came in 6 days. Communication with seller is the best part of the experience. Cathy does everything to make you happy. I like my hair and I'll be buying from them again. It's a 5 star experience. Thank you so much Cathy. I recommend
Review by Wynn / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
Very cute unit. Extremely natural looking. Had the unit for a while now, minimal shedding, no bad smells. Great product.I love love love this hair, it is a 10/10 recommendation. Review by Amanda / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
So I've been wearing this wig for almost a month now and this hair is bombbbbb af! Minimal to no shedding its soft still and it's amazing I ordered on Sunday and it came on Wednesday I've been telling everyone about it definitely will order again! Review by Grant / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
beautiful hair and lace
Review by Stevana / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The shipping was fast and I love my wig! And it's a 12in
Review by Rehenia / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I LOVE THIS HAIR ! it doesn't shed at all.
Review by Tytiona / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair and it came fast. Review by Atia / (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Super Curly Remy Hair 13X6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Bleached Knots 【00519】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.