< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Super Curly Remy Hair 150 Density 13X6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Bleached Knots 【00519】

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $79.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is so soft! There was barely any shedding and the preplucked hairline is nice. This unit is so beautiful and good quality. I will order again and again.
Review by Mbwese / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I received my hair and I love it . I will be ordering again thank you
Review by Pierrr / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I’m so in love with this hair
Review by Newsam / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
When i opened it I immediately screamed! It looked pretty even in the plastic lol! It was very soft and the length was correct! I had ease putting it on! I will most definitely buy another wig!
Review by Shearer / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
It’s great. I love it.
Review by Johnson / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is awesome y’all.. No smell, very soft, curls up very nicely, and the lace is thin. I’ll DEFINITELY be purchasing again
Review by Sanon / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
the wig is really good !!
Review by Shamia / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Just to add a few extra details, my wig is 12” , 150% density and shipping took one week. I’ve received many compliments!!
Review by Clark / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150 Density
Rating
Beautiful curly patterns, no shedding, I would definitely order again. ( picture of hair before install )
Review by Paul / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150 Density
Rating
It's perfect and fits well. Never disappointed with the products here! Very timely in like 3 days it arrived.
Review by Nadine / (Posted on 7/5/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Super Curly Remy Hair 150 Density 13X6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Bleached Knots 【00519】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.