< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Loose Wave Brazilian Remy Hair Lace Wigs 【00514】

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it. I’m gonna try dying it one of these days but I definitely will be buying again Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love this wig very pretty curl pattern low maintenance Review by Cierra / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair came very fast beautiful plucked hairline I just bleached the knots that was it I will be ordering a longer one next time
Review by Kimu / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is gorgeously flawless, Review by Shatoyia / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the wig, will order again. I totally recommend this seller.
Review by Marjory / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am very satisfied with my hair soft fast delivery as expected A gift in it Thank you seller I will surely recommend. I advise you this seller there communication is good
Review by Genny / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it!
Review by Carresha / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
very soft but not as thick as I wanted but still looks very nice .
Review by Kamani / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I’m so in love with it.
Review by nakia / (Posted on 8/7/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Loose Wave Brazilian Remy Hair Lace Wigs 【00514】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.