< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

360 Lace Frontal Wig For Women Black Color 150% Density Brazilian Remy Yaki Straight Human Hair Wigs Swiss Lace Bleached Knots 【00513】

Rating
22 Review(s)

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price $101.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love this wig!! Perfect density, the lace melts right into your skin (I am dark skin by the way), and the hair is the softest hair I have ever had!
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love this hair very soft and it’s so full I’ve been wearing for a minute now and it’s barely any shedding.
Review by Melissia / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Blended well with my skin
Review by LaDonna / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is so easy to apply ! I love it ! The hair line looks so real !
Review by KeeVonya / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
love it
Review by dwana / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
really nice and full
Review by Skye / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
very soft and true to length
Review by AUDUMN / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
The product is good, I recommend it. Review by Gina / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it! Great timing and I will most definitely order again. Thanks!
Review by Doris / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
So happy
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 7/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 360 Lace Frontal Wig For Women Black Color 150% Density Brazilian Remy Yaki Straight Human Hair Wigs Swiss Lace Bleached Knots 【00513】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.