< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

Rating
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Get it GURRRLLL
Rating
First wig I EVER bought. I was so scared. 16 inch is worth it. It did tangle but after using the LOC ( liquid,oil, cream) no problems PERIOD. You don't have to glue it down
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
10 inches was just perfect
Rating
hair was so good Review by Hannah / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 14 inches Density: 130density
Rating
Great communication with the seller! Love how the hair feels and looks soft! I’m in love with it!
Review by Cecilia / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
18inches Density: 130density
Rating
looks just like the picture! when i finger combed the hair got bigger..! Beautiful curls , Soft hair...
Review by Queena / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 130density
Rating
This hair is amazing . I don’t have to glue the wig down for it look great, but when I do glue it down it looks even better . It’s very soft , little smell. I get so many complements on this hair I love it so much .
Review by Lesley / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love , love , loveee this wig ! Curls are beautiful , no smell , no damage , minimum shedding but that happens with curly hair . A definite buy ! Love this company , always got love & updates from the seller .
Review by Lorelei / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is bomb af ! Soft , minimal shedding when washed . For it to only be 130% density and 22 inches it’s a lot of hair which was surprising but that’s great !
Review by Elodie / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very soft , very recommend it !!! Love it, thanks you soo much . Will recommend Elva Hair to all of my friends.
Review by Gina / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is very soft even after install it maintained the soft texture , I love the curls and natural look , had a little shedding, seller replies very far and is very helpful
Review by Blanche / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Absolutely love this wig. It’s beautiful and soft. Very light shedding. It came preplucked which was perfect. I did not have to pick up my tweezers at all. I did bleach the knots.
Review by Karida / (Posted on 4/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.