< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

Rating
251 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 251 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love it it doesn't shed at all very nice texture
Review by Jaicyea / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This wig is absolutely stunning! The curl pattern and the texture is to die for! The seller is so lovely. I’m so impressed with the overall experience
Review by Smith / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
It was a little short but I love it! I will be ordering again this hair is the best honestly I’m glad I found y’all<3
Review by Hellm / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very nice hair. I had a small problem during delivery but the seller helped me a lot to solve it. i am very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend.
Review by Kaiya / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Fast delivery, good communication skills, very excellent quality, and limit shedding. I strongly recommend this hair. I love, love it.
Review by Kaiya / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this hair it has great luster!!! Also, the wig fits well. I recommend this company.
Review by Woodson / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this hair shipped in 3 days great communication with seller
Review by sharee / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is everything ! It’s so full and soft after cowash I love it will buy from them again! Review by keyona / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
I am very pleased with the wig, the hair is beautiful, looks very natural. I ordered it on April 9, and received it on April 15. The 16 inches is longer that I expected. I combed and washed the hair, no shedding before washing. There was very little shedding when I combed it after it was washed and dried (nothing to talk about). I have not styled it yet, but I sprayed it with water and applied some leave-in conditioner to take the pictures. The seller did an excellent job in communicating.
Review by keyona / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
This wig is very lovely
Review by Geathers / (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00426】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.