< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Full Lace Wig With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Water Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Remy Hair Bleached Knots【00411】

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length:22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
So I received the hair and it’s beautiful.It's same as described.
Review by Omolade / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length:22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
So I received the hair and it’s beautiful.It's same as described.
Review by Omolade / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love this wig so much. The curls are gorgeous and the wig fits very comfortable. Would definitely repurchase. Review by Myniya / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length:18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wonderful and beautiful hair its super soft and pretty. Cant wait to wear it. Review by Selena / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the wig its very beautiful! Hair is soft natural feeling. Its excellent! And this hair is good for the price.
Review by Rackel / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I was soo happy with the hair. Will definitely buy from you guys again. :) Review by Mary / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the hair Review by Michelle / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches DHL
Rating
I absolutely love my hair! I got the 16 in. The average cap size fit me perfectly than expected. While washing the hair it was minimal shedding nothing crazy. It took the dye very well. The knots weren’t bleached. They preplucked the frontal very nicely I ddnt have to do anything. only con was it took 2 weeks to get to me. Overall i feel like they did an excellent job.
Review by ad King / (Posted on 7/27/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Full Lace Wig With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Water Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Remy Hair Bleached Knots【00411】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.