< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 8-26 150% Brazilian Remy Hair Wigs 【00410】

Rating
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am extremely happy with my order and the seller and I will be ordering again very soon Review by Layonna / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wow!! Absolutely amazing the wig Review by Rehenia / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
So soft and no shed. It dries beautifully looks amazing wet. It is full enough . i recommend everyone to buy it.
Review by Elsie / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I really like
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am extremely happy with my order and the seller and I will be ordering again very soon
Review by Layonna / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wow!! Absolutely amazing the wig
Review by Rehenia / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great product for the price. I will most definitely be ordering from here again !
Review by Alanis / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I loveee this hair ! It smells so good,preplucked baby hairs as I need
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I Absolutely Love The Hair .. Will Buy Again From This Vendor
Review by Marieka / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
this is a money well spent!!!
Review by Sylvea / (Posted on 8/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Sexy Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 8-26 150% Brazilian Remy Hair Wigs 【00410】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.