< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Super Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Natural Color Brazilian Remy Hair Wigs 【00408】

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am so glad I found this store. WOW, I'm actually in love with this wig! I Review by Robin / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is great hair I’ve had it for about a month little to no shedding the curls always pop when wet I’ll definitely be ordering from u again
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length:18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
At the top of the top the great seller I received my order quickly the hair is just beautiful!!!!
Review by Sydney / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Excellent communication ,lovely hair ,will add additional comments when I install .i recommend Review by Mikayla / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is the 2nd wig I’ve ordered from Elva and its amazing!
Review by Kyla / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Keep getting a lot of compliments about this hair .... I would definitely buy again
Review by Maleyiah / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
My second hair purchase from this seller, and I'm satisfied again. Review by celise / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length:14 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love it. Just beautiful,
Review by Janet / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
WoW! WoW! WoW! Hair is soft and full enough.
Review by Emani / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair , it’s really soft , doesn’t tangle and bleach takes to the knots well.
Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 8/8/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Super Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Natural Color Brazilian Remy Hair Wigs 【00408】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.