< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Silky Straight 150% Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots 【00407】

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair was beautiful and soft upon arrival. Cannot wait to install and order again due to the great customer service. Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
great product. Looks like it came off of someone's head. Will post pics when I bleach the knots and wear
Review by Quintaisha / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love ittt
Review by Synica / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
So soft beautiful and true to length. I love it and the thickness it. ordered Sunday received Wednesday amazing customer service. Review by Sokhna / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is suuuuper nice! My first wig so I’m still working out the kinks, but I think it will be a long lasting one. I’ll like buy a bob from them next! Worth the money and time :) Review by Tyanna / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is always guaranteed to be one of the best ! No shedding no smell just perfect. Review by Teia / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Still loving this wig. The quality is still amazing! I will be ordering another one very soon.
Review by Kela / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
amazing quality! Review by Shantel / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Was very happy with the purchase and hair, came very quick after shipping and the communication/service was very good!
Review by Miriam / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
feels good. shipping was fast. no smell.
Review by Evelyn / (Posted on 8/6/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Silky Straight 150% Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots 【00407】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.