< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Natural Curly Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Remy Hair Lace Wigs With Baby Hair 【00406】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length:16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wonderful and beautiful hair its super soft and pretty. Cant wait to wear it.
Review by cindy / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love this wig so much.
Review by Aleyah / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the wig its very beautiful! Hair is soft natural feeling. Its excellent! And this hair is good for the price Review by ashley / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the wig its very beautiful! Hair is soft natural feeling. Its excellent! And this hair is good for the price Review by ashley / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I was soo happy with the hair. Will definitely buy from you guys again. :)
Review by shakeia / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Thank you so very much! I love the wig, I will order more wigs. Very, very Pleased! Review by Kiera / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
hair was beautiful will be using this company again hair came fast
Review by Faby / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Thank you so very much! I love the wig, I will order more wigs. Very, very Pleased! Review by Kiera / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love love love this hair I order from this vendor all the time and I’m never disappointed!! Review by Jones / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great wig minimal shedding could be a tad thicker but holds curls good! Review by Lareesha / (Posted on 8/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Natural Curly Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Remy Hair Lace Wigs With Baby Hair 【00406】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.