< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Deep Body Wave Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Remy Hair Wig 【00403】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
A little thin but very good quality! I havent worn it yet and im excited to throw it on! I received two wig caps along with it. The store was very easy to communicate with and i am very satisfied with the service. I recommend this store!! Review by Hood / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this wig frankly thank you very much to the seller who is still there when you do not need this wig is of very good quality and the length is just perfect I will surely buy in this shop again thank you Review by Tracy / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
I ordered the hair on Thursday and it came Monday! The wig is soft and smooth very good quality. I got 18 inches and the hair goes past my breast as expected. (Ps. Ignore my face just look at the product)
Review by Edwards / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is very soft very smells good exactly what you see in the picture and you should be very satisfied Review by Naomi / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
The seller has amazing communication I fully recommend buying with this seller. Review by JOAN / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I’ll definitely be ordering from u again
Review by Lynell / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
im in love with the hair❤
Review by Alfreda / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is so soft. Haven experienced any shedding !! Can’t wait to wear it
Review by Ida / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
loveeee it!!!!
Review by Albara / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very accurate wig, it is soft and silky and I haven't experienced shedding,
Review by Judie / (Posted on 8/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Deep Body Wave Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Remy Hair Wig 【00403】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.