< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Body Wave Remy Hair Wigs For Black Women 【00399】

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair as described. This is my second order from seller. Review by Bunny / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hair is gorgeous, and soft to the touch.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is wonderful, silky, soft, I have paid hundreds at salons and other stores for hair that is no where as nice. I am very pleased.
Review by Carry / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair as described. This is my second order from seller. Review by Bunny / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hair is gorgeous, and soft to the touch.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely beautiful wig. If you push the bangs back you see the detail on the hairline, it's very natural. It is very comfy,
Review by Raquelle / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair as described. This is my second order from seller.
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very lovely hair. full. Good communication. nice curls
Review by Gerda / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful wig , love it.
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the hair I would buy it again
Review by Lacey / (Posted on 6/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Full Lace Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Body Wave Remy Hair Wigs For Black Women 【00399】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.