< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Kinky Curly Brazilian Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots Bob Wigs 【00382】

Rating
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $98.00

Special Price $78.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
The wig is perfect I’m so happy,,Very beautiful thank you and fast delivery thanks
Review by Najlah / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
Received the hair today. Shipping was fast and communication with seller was amazing, they are very attentive to their customers. Hair is soft and good quality. No funny smell. Can’t wait to play with it. Will upload pictures of unit once I install. Thank you!! :)
Review by El-Amin / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
It’s beautiful I love the wig thank u
Review by Kelsie / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very beautiful and smooth ,, loved it, good customer care , delivered in time ,
Review by Moore / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Cute packing, fast shipping, product very accurate, no shedding, and the seller communicates really well and politely. love it Review by Johnson / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
My initial reaction, I was in love! It’s just like the pictures. Plus before I bought it, I went through every last review of the hair. The hair is sooooo soft! The pattern is really pretty as well. There wasn’t a smell and it hasn’t really shed yet. I’ll update when I actually wear it a few times
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Definitely the fastest delivery. This hair is absolutely beautiful. Will recommend and order again. I love how soft and natural it feels and look
Review by Orphe / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is amazing, I did have to cut and tweak it to my liking but over all great buy.
Review by Sharoda / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this wig. It’s so soft and cute. It came two days early. Just in time for my even Saturday. I will order more from this seller Review by Bobb / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
The wig is very beautiful. I want to buy more but in 14 inch.
Review by Aundrea / (Posted on 8/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Kinky Curly Brazilian Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots Bob Wigs 【00382】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.