< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ice Cream Pink Pre Plucked Brazilian Remy Hair 613# 13x6 Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair 【00381】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $130.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Shipping was very fast. The seller contacted me throughout the whole process. I recommend buying from this company.
Rating
very soft hair, came fast and seller was easy to communicate with. i even dyed the wig and it was still good . would definitely buy again
Review by U***k / (Posted on 8/17/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Lovely hair came very quick
Review by wakefield / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
The hair is sublime I love and fast delivery the tracking is effective I recommend this shop
Review by Missshandrea / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
Shipping was fast and so was the delivery! Love this hair. It’s soft and looks exactly like the description. It had no smell at all. I’ve been wearing this wig for a couple days now and I am satisfied.
Review by Newman / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
It was the only order I received out of 4 other orders. Thank you
Review by Sidibe / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Just as seen in pictures.This hair is sooo pretty. I was scared to try it because i never had this color hair but im so happy i try it anyway. Very full and no shedding. I would recommend buying from this vendor
Review by magny / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Okay I highly recommend this seller the hair was shipped fast I received it early n the quality is definitely worth the money! I get so many complaints definitely a great buy Review by NAN KAB / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Hair is amazing girl if your having doubts don't! Order this wig. I absolutely love it. Curls popping length good density out of this word thick I love it. that it's a great buy Review by Shanvon / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I love my wig. Little to no shedding, colors perfectly, very great quality hair and is not tangled. Very easy to manage and soft but has great texture. It was shipped very quickly also! Review by Woodberry / (Posted on 9/24/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches Logistics:DHL
Rating
I love it. I received it really quick, less than a week and the whole time the store will keep me update. The wig is super soft and good hair quality. It doesn't shred a lot even after a couple shampoos and even if I swam in the sea with it. I recommend 100%. Thank you !
Review by Rikeisha Davis / (Posted on 7/6/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Ice Cream Pink Pre Plucked Brazilian Remy Hair 613# 13x6 Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair 【00381】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.