< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots With Baby Hair 【00352】

Rating
40 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
The lace is nice, the plucking is perfect and the wig sits on my (admittedly large) head nice and snug, not tight but very secure it’s like it was made specially for me aha. Only downside is the density, I would have preferred for it to be denser, the wig is for those going for something more natural but it’s gorgeous nonetheless
Review by davis / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I was sceptical at first because I had never had ordered from this vendor before but this wig might’ve been the best wig I’ve ever ordered. It’s soft, true to length and came in bone straight. I’ve had this wig for almost a month now and I’m honestly still happy with it! Review by Williams / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love love love this vender best hairrr ever I’m going to Order more from this hair came before my birthday it took 3 days to come to me and they kept in communication with me the whole time thank you so much xxx
Review by Jerrica / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am so in love with the texture of this hair!!! It is so soft and shiny. I will definitely will be purchasing again Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair arrived in 4 days, it was bone straight... MINIMAL.. I mean MINIMAL shedding, doesn’t hold a curl the best but you will get really cute waves. I will be placing another order shortly!!! Thank you for the great communication from the seller, they let me know when they received my order, when she shipped, and even when it was delivered!! 5star service !! Review by Johnson / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair was wonderful, shipping was fast. It held all crimps and curls. NO SHEDDING OR TANGLE. My stylist said this was one of the best lace she seen it’s melted into my skin. Most definitely ordering from this vendor again. Follow me [email protected] _melanindoll_ oh and this was a 24 inch but was to my butt Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it will be ordering again 100%
Review by Jerrica / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I order this hair on Monday and it came in on Thursday. The hair feels super soft and it is very low maintenance. I love it and definitely recommend it. I’m 5’2 and I got 24 inches and it stops right at my butt.
Review by Rush / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hi guys! The hair is really pretty! No falling out. it's very easy to comb and the hair is smooth. (You can also curl them very easily) I really liked it
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is very true to length and full I loved the outcome !
Review by Heard / (Posted on 11/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig Bleached Knots With Baby Hair 【00352】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.