< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Candy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00343】

Rating
41 Review(s)

Regular Price: $200.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
It’s amazing, soft and beautiful, super natural easy to apply. I added one bundle for fullness because I love my wigs full. Will be ordering again soon! Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
OMG!...this wig is just so amazingly beautiful, no funny smell, tangle-free, sooooo soft and bouncing. with a very minimum of shedding. i have no complain at all. I sure recommend this product.... seller is very efficient and can be trusted. Thanks to seller
Review by Lakeria / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
Highly recommended. Great company with good quality wigs. Premier lace wigs are good quality human hair wigs. I highly recommend them. There customer service team is great and will answer your e-mail request the same day. Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
Highly recommended. Great company with good quality wigs. Premier lace wigs are good quality human hair wigs. I highly recommend them. There customer service team is great and will answer your e-mail request the same day. Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love it it’s super soft and I will be back to order again
Review by Lakeria / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The only thing I did was wash and condition it so this just shows you how bomb this wig is. It does shed a little bit but thats normal with weave. The wig came 4 days earlier and they communicated with me through the whole process. 10/10 recommend!
Review by Sanks / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’ve had this wig for a few weeks and it’s amazing, it doesn’t shed and styling the hair is really easy ! On top of that, it’s a beautiful wig and it is soft, I haven’t had any issues with the wig tangling ! I love this wig and would recommend it to other people ! 10/ 10 (; !
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
I had this wig for about two weeks, and i must say it’s beautiful..it’s soft and doesn’t tangle, the wig barley sheds, and it’s pre-plucked. The wig very easy to work with, it can be worn glued down or glue-less depending on what you prefer ! Customer service was amazing and the wig only took five days to get to me, I love it !
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 180%
Rating
I just got it installed, i really like this wig it’s super pretty and really fluffy and soft. It doesn’t shed at all and you don’t have to wet it for it to keep it’s pretty curl pattern. It’s cuter wet but it’s still cut dry. I genuinely think I’m going to keep this in for the rest of the summer because it’s so pretty and soft and it’s not heavy at all but it’s also really full and easy to manage. Definitely shopping from this vendor again That’s freakin amazinggggg I’m literally in love. Review by Ndukwe / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
satissfied the front lace is good i like the way its easy to put on and the hair is great the package came fast and was packed good :) will order again
Review by Altha / (Posted on 8/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Candy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00343】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.