< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Candy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00343】

Rating
76 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Ms.
Rating
Love this hair. Second purchase and I still have no complaints.
Review by teeshia / (Posted on 5/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 180%
Rating
Great product order from them will happen again
Review by Robert / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
Had a slight smell but went away when washed. Seller kept me informed even during their holiday. Really good customer service.
Review by Loutchina / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 180%
Rating
Love this hair and it’s exactly like the picture. Review by Mecah / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 180%
Rating
Really good customer service. Review by Railatu / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 8 inches Density: 180%
Rating
Thank you!!
Review by Phylicia / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
It came rly fast.. It had a smell but I washed it and it was gone. Just a tad bit of shedding, installing soon!! Review by Tiyana / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 180%
Rating
Nice You need to wash it first though
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 180%
Rating
Had a bit of an issue with my order but they helped fix it so quickly. Overall happy with hair!
Review by Alissa / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 180%
Rating
This unit is BEAUTIFUL!! I will be adding pics soon. Review by Lance / (Posted on 10/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Candy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00343】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.