< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

Rating
105 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130% 3
Rating
hair exactly as described it is really pretty and natural it had no smell to it and the knots were very easy to bleac Review by Rutledge / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150% 3
Rating
hair exactly as described it is really pretty and natural it had no smell to it and the knots were very easy to bleac Review by Rutledge / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
When I first receive the wig I was very happy. However the knots are not prebleached and hairline needed to be plucked. When I washed the hair it would not go back to dead straight Review by Logan / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is soft, beautiful! I really like it. Exactly what I expected! Review by Shondrea / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair was very soft , I just wish I ordered the hair longer
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Delivery fast, hair soft, nice and costumer service always avalable...for my first net order i recommanded to you guys....have no regret :)
Review by Mulki Yusuf / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
This is my 3rd time ordering from isee hair and I love it I never have anything bad to say (I will post pictures when I install it)
Review by Jeanai / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is definitely a five star period just wish is was more fuller and its so soft and shiny
Review by Scott / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair was everything and it’s so soft i wish it was more fuller but other than that I’ll be ordering from this company again
Review by Catherin / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
They hair shipped in like one business literally it came super fast hair is sooo soft and beautiful I literally did nothing to the wig but cut it and put it on my hair like no short hairs sticking out or nothing I love this wig
Review by Stinson / (Posted on 8/31/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.