< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful
Rating

The wig and so beautiful!! I received so many great compliments at work!! Awaiting my 2nd wig and just purchased another one!!! Review by Fefe brown / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
Gorgeous hair
Rating
Hair is super soft and has been pre plucked. Absolutely love it!!! Hair has more lace than I expected, 6 inch deep part & more lace at the back to tie it
Review by Antoinette / (Posted on 3/11/2019)
10 inches
Rating
When I tell you I LOVE THIS WIG!! I was sceptical at first because of the length I wanted 12 or 14 but they were sold out. I thought it would be too short but it was perfect. I love the texture it was so soft and silky. And I had no shedding! I will be ordering more wigs from this company. This wig was perfect for my birthday trip to Punta Cana!
Review by GlammedByKarya / (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Ms
Rating
I love everything about this hair it is very lightweight and manageable
I will be ordering another one this is my favorite lace front Review by Capricorn lady / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
suger
Rating
i bought this hair 3months ago love it i were it 3to 4 times a week and it still looks great hair is soft very natural looking i am ordering another one Review by hilory / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
14 inches
Rating
This hair is really pretty and soft. I wouild definitely order another wig from here Review by Liyah / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Stretched Length: 20inches Logistics:DHL
Rating
I FELT IN LOVE WITH THIS HAIR AS SOON AS I TOOK IT OUT THE BAG!! It’s so beautiful and long, not thin at all the hairline is very natural. I was so worried I wouldn’t get the hair in time for my cousin wedding but it came just in time. They communicate with me and insured me everything was going to be fine! I will be buying again from this company. Review by Micaila Menig / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Stretched Length: 18inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
This was my first time ordering weave and wearing weave I was very scared but I wanted to wait after I installed the wig to write a review but I am very happy with the wig !! The curls are so bomb !!
Review by Camille Fenne / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Stretched Length: 18inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
Very nice hair and I love the curl pattern it stays. I am ordering again. I had an issue and seller fixed right away. Great communication.
Review by marie st. robe / (Posted on 4/8/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.