< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love this hair, will order again!
Review by tiona / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is very soft and curly when first arrived. It really does have a plucked hairline and you really don’t have to do that much plucking yourself. I am very pleased with the hair
Review by Moore / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is so beautiful! Very soft, minimal shedding, easy to apply.
Review by kateisha / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This wig is absolutely beautiful! It's so bouncy and light weight and the fit is perfect especially with the adjustable straps. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND ONLY FINGER COMB! The hair sheds only because it is very curly. But if you put some water on it, lightly finger detangle, and some curling mousse (not too much or it'll get hard) you will be fine!
Review by bell / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Love it !!
Rating
This hair is sooo soft , i haven't yet put it on or cut the lace but from just un- boxing the hair i was so impressed . The shipping was very fast i ordered last Friday an i received my package Wednesday . over all great so fair very minimal shedding , cant wait to actually put it on for vacation Review by Ty'J / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Mrs
Rating
I purchased this wig in December and wore it for a least 3 months and received compliments after compliments. The texture was soft and so wavy, I loved this wig so much I ordered another this time a shorter one since its hot here and I don't like the hair on my neck. Review by Angie Brown / (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
I’m a returning buyer all together I’ve bought 3 hair Wigs is always soft just some shedding but overall really good hair
Review by Muriel / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Absolutely love this wig. It’s beautiful and soft. Very light shedding. It came preplucked which was perfect.
Review by Ishtar / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I really like this hair it’s worth ever cent
Review by Melantha / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Love this Wig
Rating
Quick delivery and beautiful hair. Package wasn’t done good as before but the hair is what matters!! Review by VCuller / (Posted on 5/7/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00338】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.