< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Jerry Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00337】

Rating
43 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
The wig looks very pretty and I absolutely can't wait to wear it to prom. I'd even recommended a friend to buy this hair and they also love it.
Review by Alanis Gonzales / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this hair! Love the lace. It arrived quickly and the packaging was so cute. I’ve had it about a week and it’s everything. Little to no shedding. Super soft!
Review by Courtney Adams / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very fast shipping, hair was super soft when I received it! Definitely can take color!!! Dye the hair jet/bluish black! I received A WHOLE LOTTA compliments!!! This hair be the plug
Review by Amechia Wilso / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I order it Sunday & it come on Thursday the seller kept me updated, I love this wig it full and the hair is soft,
Review by Kendra Denby / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is so soft . Worth the buy for the price .
Review by hannon Heard / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I like the hair follow me on Instagram cocojennsz ,hair really soft and easy to comb no shedding
Review by Lawson / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 130%
Rating
Great communication and the fastest shipping
Review by jasmine / (Posted on 8/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Will definitely purchase again.
Review by Darby / (Posted on 8/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Minimal to no sheddingTangle free when wetDrys beautifullyCurls stay curly and don’t dropAll of this with NO product
Review by Rob / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Minimal to no sheddingTangle free when wetDrys beautifullyCurls stay curly and don’t dropAll of this with NO product
Review by Rob / (Posted on 8/8/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Jerry Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00337】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.