< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline Swiss Lace【00336】

Rating
220 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 220 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I ordered the hair on Thursday it came Monday and was everything I asked for very satisfied . I will order again!!!
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it didn’t cut the lace hair very soft and I love it
Review by Danasia / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is nice, I like it although it sheds everytime i touch it. The texture is nice, and it looks amazing when wet. I haven't bleached my knots yet but it still looks nice and realistic.
Review by Cumberbatch / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
love it
Review by Stephaine / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair it’s so soft a tiny amount of shedding which is expected with hair but other than that i highly recommend this hair this the only curly hair vendor that works for me 24
Review by bellclayton / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
It’s so versatile and the curls are great!
Review by HEARTLESS / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
It’s so beautiful and soft! I can’t wait to see what it looks like once I wet it and apply a little bit of product.
Review by Stewart / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
I’m obsessed. This is my first wig of any kind, so it took a few minutes of trial and error for me to figure it out, but I can’t even imagine how much more complex a different wig would be for a total beginner. Putting it on was otherwise very intuitive, and the hair is gorgeous. Very soft, no factory smell.
Review by Granderson / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
This curly lace front human hair is so soft and beautiful...it has not been installed yet.i ordered this hair for my sister..i will co wash it and install it in her hair sometime this weekend..thanks for everything.
Review by ruth / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
So far so good ! Knots bleached really well .. it was preplucked as stated . It’s so soft && not smelly ! I love this hair , it came quick af too
Review by njenga / (Posted on 10/30/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline Swiss Lace【00336】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.