< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00336】

Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
great , received hair earlier than expected . will be ordered again
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I’m sooooo in love with this hair & this is my first time using this vendor. The other vendors I’ve used doesn’t even compare! Definitely gonna shop here all the time!
Review by Malcolm / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love it!! Totally buying from here more often and i will try to put up put up a picture when i try it on
Review by Joan / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Lace is laid honey, In love with this hair
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
this was my first wig that i’ve ever purchased and i was happy with my order. the hair is very pretty & the curls are so soft. besides shedding & a few tangles here & there this hair is great.
Review by Betty / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Bro this hair is life like frfr soooo freaking soft man I will be buying from here again I’m going to keep buying my hair from Elva hair , omg I love it I love it
Review by Aline / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Bro this hair is life like frfr soooo freaking soft man I will be buying from here again I’m going to keep buying my hair from Elva hair , omg I love it I love it
Review by Aline / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair was great I looked for pretty for my birthday thank you
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
It’s really nice fr plucked nicely it true to length and its soft and gets really big but can be easy to tame down ,not as much shedding
Review by Alice / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this hair and so did everybody else. I will be ordering again.
Review by Adele / (Posted on 4/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00336】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.