< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00336】

Rating
70 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
the knot isnt bleach...minimal baby hair....hair feels n look amazing..the curls are great...will buy again
Review by Westfield / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I got my goods today Am so in love with this hair so soft and beautiful and it arrives very quick and a big thank to the seller and good communication I Recommend Review by Lashundra / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
hair quality is good and it looks great once you customize it. Overall satisfied with the purchase, would recommend. Review by Parkinson / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Curl pattern is beautiful and I had good communication with the seller.
Review by Jazmin / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 28inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very beautiful soft hair wig. I recommend good quality.
Review by Johnson / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I really like the hair. The shipping was less than a week. I had to pluck it a little bit more to my liking though. The sellers communication was great. All I put in it is leave in conditioner and water. Looks so cute when it’s wet.
Review by Poissant / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I honestly love this wig !
Review by Domena / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
this hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I love it
Review by Kiai / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is gorgeous!! Will definitely order again.
Review by Dobbins / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this wig it’s perfect .
Review by Demondra / (Posted on 6/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Super Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Baby Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 【00336】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.