< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Water Wave Brazilian Remy Hair New 13x4 Lace Front Bob Wigs Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00332】

Rating
72 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $64.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Curls are beautiful when wet and the hair is soft with no shedding. The hairline also comes pre plucked
Review by Gaddis / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
I Love This Hair, It’s Very Soft And Has Little To No Tangling. The Hair Itself But It Is A Curly Unit If You Don’t Know How To Take Care Of It, It Will Shed. Will Most Definitely Buy Again !
Review by Ingram / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I ask for a transparent lace she is Mara clear but sava. This is not my first order in this store I recommend it to you. It quickly answers you whatever the request and the problem.
Review by Bennett / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
The wig is really beautiful and good quality, everybody near me want to order it because of the quality I receive it within 1 week,
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Its flowing , bouncy and very very beautiful . Communication from the seller is also great . Communicate all your concerns with the seller and she will sort you out . Love the wig !!!
Review by lewis / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Thanks to the seller I will be back and I recommend this seller! Review by Payne / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love my hair. It’s beautiful, soft, and so full. Review by Alexis / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
True to length , no weird smell . Came plucked with baby hairs and free gifts . Review by Karissa / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 130%
Rating
This is my favorite curly hair and I recommend it to anyone who asks!  Review by Fiona / (Posted on 5/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
It looks like it’s coming from my scalp ! Yaasss god. I recommend hair to anyone.  Review by Lareina / (Posted on 4/9/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Water Wave Brazilian Remy Hair New 13x4 Lace Front Bob Wigs Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00332】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.