< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Short Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 130 Density Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Wavy Remy Bob Wig 【00331】

Rating
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $39.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is so soft and no tangles,I will be ordering my new hair from this seller soon. Highly recommended. Review by Johnesia / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is extremely soft and smells good. Very full which i love the most.
Review by Breyonna / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is so gorgeous! It's super soft, didn't have a smell. Review by Rhonesha / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
i loveeee this hair omg!
Review by Kai / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair came fast. no bad smell. WELL WORTH IT! Review by Valene / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length :12 inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is great! No tangling! No shedding!
Review by OMOYENI / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 130%
Rating
soft texture. . curls very nice.. overall nice hair
Review by Jenita / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
This is the best wig I've ordered online so far. Review by Jaylynn / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair came fast. no bad smell. WELL WORTH IT!
Review by Valene / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
my first human hair wig
Rating
This wig is beautiful with a nice, soft, wavy texture and its absolutely good quality. I also straightened this unit and it still is still in good shape for the price I"ve had it for 5 months now and currently buying a second wig from here. Although if you like wigs on the thinner side then this is for you. Review by Maya / (Posted on 5/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Short Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 130 Density Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Wavy Remy Bob Wig 【00331】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.