< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Candy Curly Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density【00328】

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
No bad smells. Feels incredibly soft n I love the texture. Its been pre plucked beautifully. The lace is medium brown however it’s basically transparent. Overall the wig is beautiful and better than I expected.
Review by Ijay / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Good customer service and very fast shipping. Just received it and im in love! I cant wait to rock it! Will post picture soon :-) thank you again i will definitely buy again!
Review by Oseh / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
Really fast service and good communication I didn’t expect the hair to arrive so fast they spoke with me before and after it arrived to make sure everything was good
Review by Ta'Leah / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
So far so good this is some pretty hair u really have to know how to take care of curly hair to maintain it!!! Bleach took good on the knots came pre plucked but I plucked it some more to my liking!!
Review by Truitt / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
The product is actually very nice. the wig was made very neatly and the hair is super soft! I am yet to style it but when I do I leave an update
Review by Maleah / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Tested and trusted. their service was very fast and was delivered to my location unlike other of my orders. finally, I so much love the wig.
Review by Goza-Maxwell / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
i love it. look exactly like the picture. So soft. I received it 5 days and I live in Canada, the fastest service. I highly recommand it
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Honestly this is the best hair ever. I’m in love , y’all won’t be disappointed
Review by Salas / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
very nice hair,unit came fast really looking forward doing business with you again thank you so much
Review by McGhee / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very polite & honest seller.... Had minor issues and seller work it out.
Review by Sabine / (Posted on 9/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Candy Curly Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density【00328】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.