< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Remy Hair Jerry Curl 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00326】

Rating
46 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this hair! The hair is soft and beautiful barely sheds and the lace is perfect. It came preplucked which was perfect. I did not have to pick up my tweezers at all. I love this curl pattern and the density. I got 130 density and it gives me that fullness with affordable price.
Review by West / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is great!!!!! Ture to length and full enough.I got it for 2 weeks, I'm leaving feadback after wearing the wig because I wanted to see how it would hold up, but this wig has been serving it's purpose very well! The lace was beautiful and fit my skin perfectly after tinting with my favorite powder foundation, beautiful installations and affordable prices.
Review by Rutherford / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is so soft! And looks so well made! Part is deep just how I like it and I can’t wait to put it on! I will be buying from this store again!
Review by Lakeshia / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Really good wig !!!! Had it for about a month and I stillll love it the lace is thin so it makes blending and melting super easy I loveee it !
Review by Fuller / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love LOVE LOVE IT ! Hair was beautiful! Little shedding not to much but I love it and I’m a beginner but I love it !
Review by Estelle / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Super good wig, amazing quality. I recommend it. Pre feather hair knots bleached not on all sides but pretty good! Fast shipping
Review by Eustache / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Beautiful hair came very fast minimum shedding great curl pattern
Review by Williams / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
Update, this is my favorite wig and guess what? It’s not even installed yet.. I’m waiting until school starts to get someone to install it so I’ve been wearing it glueless for a couple days and I’m in love!!
Review by Marcella / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
This is my favorite wig! It looks so amazing curls are popping! I cannot wait to install and leave more photos! The vendor is super nice she is a blessing! Wig came a day earlier and super fast! Will show pics soon when installed. Came with a wig cap just my color!
Review by Jobe-Alonzo / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Definitely love this hair no doubt about it!!! Hair arrived quicker then I thought it would.No shedding has not gotten tangled,great curl pattern and texture.I did not bleach the knots I honestly didn’t have to it looks pretty natural and you get great parts in between the hair.I will Recommend this hair to others & will be ordering this again..
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 9/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Remy Hair Jerry Curl 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density 【00326】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.