< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

Rating
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Definitely ordering Again!!
Rating
This hair an absolutely beautiful curl pattern, i got 24inches, it was nice and full.....this company never lets me down, i did nothing but bleach the knots
Review by Shay / (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density:130 Density
Rating
Super Beautiful also very saw!
Review by Miya / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
Love this wig! It's so full and bouncy, washed it a couple of times and I've beached the knots. really nice lace too! No smell and the hair feels great.
Review by Erika / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
The hair is GREAT. It looks so natural and soft.Really have a plucked hairline and you really don't have to do that much plucking yourself. I am very pleased with the hair.Great communication and very nice to me! Definitely the best wig I've ordered
Review by Cayla / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
Love the hair it’s so soft and pretty ! Love how it looks wet. A little shedding but only because it’s curly hair . Other than that the wig is beautiful , bout to order another one right now !
Review by Karen / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
It was great I received my order the hair is beautiful too natural without smell Thank you
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
tretched Length: 18inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
I love this hair it can on time, it feels very soft I will definitely order again 20’next time.
Review by Cayla / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130 Density
Rating
i love this hair really so much, i big thanks to Elva hair i will love buy more this here
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Very natural looking
Rating
Hair was shedding at first but that’s pretty normal. It’s really pretty and natural looking. I’d most definitely buy it again. Review by Jaylee weston / (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Loveeeeeeee this hair Highly recommend!!
Rating
My 1st Wig instal n I loveeeeee it ! So soft ! No harsh smell ! Most definitely shopping with them again ! Review by Taeyy / (Posted on 3/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.