< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
I'm in love with my wig!!!
Rating
This wig is so soft and full. I love the way it looks so natural on me. This is the first time I brought a wig from here and I'm really impressed.
Review by Ardreana / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
it feels super soft and it is full
Rating
Shipping was super fast. I have not yet installed the wig but it feels super soft and it is full. I will give you a three weeks update once I installed and wore it for three weeks. Review by Johnniesia Johnson / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
The product is just as l want it, very nice and beautiful
Rating
The product is just as l want it, very nice and beautiful and the most loving part of it, is the delivery, it cam fastet than l think. Thanks to Adele Review by Marchele Capehart / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
So in love with this hair!!!!
Rating
Hair is just as described. This is worth every penny. Review by Taviie Rosee / (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 14inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
I'm absolutely in LOVE with this hair!!! It's so soft and beautiful, wet or dry! It came preplucked, but I plucked some more to match my natural hair line, then I melted this bad boy and now you can't even tell I'm wearing a lace lol!!! The communication was great, all though I had to wait 10 days before it showed up on my doorstep. Over all, I'm very satisfied!
Review by ROBYN WILLI / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 22inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
So my order came via dhl, the hair was really soft had the typical weird smell that most hair has but overall it’s worth the buy
Review by Skileya Mitchell / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 16inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
Had the hair for some time and it still is beautiful. I didn’t have to bleach knots or do very much to it. Glue less lace front.
Review by bianca akines / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 14inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
Went to the shop to get a full lace install, had it for about a week and i absolutely love it. Light shedding once it’s dry, but not bizarre. Do not brush or comb when it is dry, i use a bote with hot water mixed with OGX conditioner. Seller was wonderful to me and would love to continue business with him. Shipping was ok I guess
Review by Jillian Frisby / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 24inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
Absolutely love the wig I will purchase from this company again soon !!!! :)
Review by Elton Goular / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 16inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
I really love the hair! It took 10 days to get to me, the waves are soooo good and the hair came with such a soft texture, I am wearing a 16 inch wig. I’d definitely recommend them! The vendor communicates with you regularly so it’s really all good.
Review by Katravia McKinnon / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the elvahair ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.