< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Water Wave Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00325】

Rating
161 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 161 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this wig so far! Minimal shedding, very soft. Lace was a little dark for my skin but I made it work!
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair came very fast , will be ordering again
Review by Makiah / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
I recommend hair to anyone. 
Review by Afrieka / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Buy the wig! You won’t be disappointed.
Review by Kay / (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Buy the wig! You won’t be disappointed.
Review by Kay / (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is beautiful. Review by Kynyera / (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 130%
Rating
shipment came very fast and the hard was what I expect it to be which very soft and curly Review by Connie / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Delivery was very quick! Seller was very nice & great with communication
Review by Verni / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Very soft, no smell, communication was good with seller and the texture is great
Review by Demeko / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hairline is natural,The texture is very pretty Review by Jenslove / (Posted on 9/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Water Wave Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00325】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.