< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

Rating
81 Review(s)

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $42.20

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
So I waited a while to review so I can see how the wig worked out. It’s a pretty decent wig especially for the price. I’ve had minimal shedding. It looks best when it has water/mousse or some kind of curl cream on it. The only think I don’t care for is it can get a little frizzy, but I would still recommend the wig.
Review by gbonna / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Omg the best hair Everrrr i love it I definitely recommend guys u wont regret it its so soft bruh i hist this i wish i could give u guys 10stars and it doesnt shed at all
Review by MATTIE PRUITT / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I bought the hair from them for years, never disappointed. This curl wig is amazing. When I received it I was shocked, great price with good quality. The wig is full but it won’t heavy, the net is breathable, it’s comfortable wearing it on summer. I just loveeeeeeeee it!!! I gonna buy more for my mother and daughter, they gonna love it.
Review by clarke / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
So far so great . Hair is super soft came very fast . Had to bleaxh and tint the knots other than that I’m in love soo many compliments already
Review by Chidinma / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
This wig is just beautiful. I took the shortest for work purposes and I’m so happy. It took less than a week to arrive too. So far I just washed it and will style it later.
Review by Ogbonna / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love this unit. Minor tweaking. No shedding. Washes well. It always look good. Fast delivery!
Review by Kelley / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
i had this wig bleached. i love it. it’s still good and soft (sometimes a little frizzy), especially when it gets washed and air dried.
Review by Keonnia / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
i love the hair so much. it’s so soft just had a little smell. i plan on bleaching it so hopefully it takes well.
Review by Keonnia / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair came supper fast, it's very soft curl even better soth mouse and water. I bleached the knots to give it a natural look. I love this wig exactly like the picture, it's light weight great for for summer. No tangle, No shedding, No smell, will be ordering it again worth the money, lace is amazing.
Review by Simmons / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love the hair curls is everything ! Doesn't shed nor tangle . Must buy
Review by Tip Purdie / (Posted on 8/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 130 Density 13X6 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00325】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.